down arrowMenu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Criminology Advising

Criminology Advisers 

If you are a declared Criminology Major, you can visit the Criminology Major Advising elearning page for information about the major.


Dr. Kimberly Baker

(319) 273-7456 | Bartlett 2128
Email: Kimberly.Baker@uni.edu


Dr. Clemens Bartollas

(319) 273-2559 | Bartlett 2132 
Email: Clemens.Bartollas@uni.edu


Dr. Joe Gorton

(319) 273-3007 | Bartlett 2122 
Email: Joe.Gorton@uni.edu 


Dr. Matthew Makarios

(319) 273-2473 | Bartlett 1111
Matthew.Makarios@uni.edu

To make an appointment with Dr. M., click on this link to his Calendar

This allows you to access his Google calendar. You can scroll through each week by using the arrows at the top left portion of the screen.  Look for cells that say APPOINTMENTS in them.  Click on one that fits your schedule.  It is very important to only click on cells that say APPOINTMENTS.  If you need to cancel an appointment, please simply delete the appointment from your own Google calendar, or send an email to matthew.makarios@uni.edu.


Dr. Qingli Meng

(319) 273-7242 | Bartlett 2116                                                                   
Email: Qingli.Meng@uni.edu 

 

Dr. Gayle Rhineberger-Dunn, Ph.D.
(319) 273-3245 | Bartlett 1116

*Dr. Rhineberger-Dunn is on Sabbatical for the Spring 2018 semester.  Students should check to see who their new adviser is in MyUniverse*

To make an appointment with Dr. R., click on this link to her Calendar:

This allows you to access her Google calendar. You can scroll through each week by using the arrows at the top left portion of the screen.  Look for cells that say APPOINTMENTS in them.  Click on one that fits your schedule.  It is very important to only click on cells that say APPOINTMENTS.  If you need to cancel an appointment, please simply delete the appointment from your own Google calendar, or send an email to gayle.rhineberger@uni.edu